

## A.M.REDDY MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Sponsored By A.M.Reddy Educational Society, Reg.No.450/2003 College Code : **ARMN**  Approved by PCI, AICTE - New Delhi Affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna Univerisity, Guntur, A.P.



### INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

In pursuance of UGC (prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) regulations, 2015 read with sexual harassment of women at workplace (prevention, prohibition and redressal) act, 2013 and in partial modification of office order no. 449 dated 05.08.2016, internal complaints committee (ICC) is re-constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to sexual harassment at work place.

#### **Objectives:**

- To create and maintain safe, healthy and supportive environment for women and girl students in the campus.
- To address issues faced by women at work place and to organize awareness generation programmes and to take preventive steps towards protection of women staff / female students from sexual harassment in the college.
- Internal Complaints Committee is functioning in the college as per the norms laid down by the AICTE to organize workshops affecting women in general and especially in the following areas
- Sensitization and gender equality on campuses
- Issues of women arising from societal concerns
- · Issues of women arising from societal concerns

princlpalamrmcp2004@gmail.com () www.amreddypharmacy.co.in



# **A.M.REDDY** MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Sponsored By A.M.Reddy Educational Society, Reg.No.450/2003 College Code : ARMN Approved by PCI, AICTE - New Delhi Affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna Univerisity, Guntur,A.P.



S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Nomination
1.	Professor	Dr. M. Lakshmi Surekha	Presiding Officer	Nomination by Executive Authority
2.	Faculty Member 1	Dr. J. Lakshmi Prasanna	Member	Nomination by Executive Authority
3.	Faculty Member 2	Dr. K. Narsu Kumari	Member	Nomination by Executive Authority
4.	Non Teaching Employee I	Mrs. M. Aruna Kumari	Member	Nomination by Executive Authority
5.	Non Teaching Employee II	Mrs. G Naga Malleswari	Member	Nomination by Executive Authority
6.	Student-UG	Sk.Shahena	Member	Elected by Democratic Procedure
7.	Student-PG	P. Sailaja	Member	Elected by Democratic Procedure
8.	Student-Pharm D	Ch Kusuma	Member	Elected by Democratic Procedure
9.	One Member from non government organization	Smt G.Anasuyamma Garu	Member	Nomination by Executive Authority

#### **Composition of Internal Complaints Committee**

RINCIPAL

A.M. REDDY MEMOR' COLLEGE OF PHARM.

Vinukonda Road, Mastan Reddy Nagar, Petlurivaripalem, Narasaraopet.
08647 - 247195, 9959838989, 9063582573

principalamrmcp2004@gmail.com www.amreddypharmacy.co.in

🕜 principalamrmcp 🔘 amr.mcp 下 principalamrmcp